Glidden City Council Meeting

Monday, Sep 9, 2019 @ 5:30pm
The Glidden City Council will hold a meeting for every second and fourth monday of each month at city hall. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Glidden City's website at www.cityofglidden.org.

More Glidden City Council events

Event When
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, Sep 23, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, Oct 14, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, Oct 28, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, Nov 11, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, Nov 25, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, Dec 9, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, Dec 23, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, Jan 13, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, Jan 27, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, Feb 10, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, Feb 24, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, Mar 9, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, Mar 23, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, Apr 27, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, Jun 22, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, Jul 13, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, Jul 27, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, Aug 10, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, Aug 24, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, Sep 14, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Glidden City Council Meeting Monday, Sep 28, 2020 @ 5:30pm