Retail Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 8:00am
Carroll Chamber of Commerce will hold a Retail Committee Meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Carroll Chamber of Commerce website at http://www.carrolliowa.com/

More Carroll Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Retail Committee Meeting Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 @ 8:00am
CYP Steering Committee Meeting Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Chamber Executive Committee Meeting Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 @ 7:00am
Chamber Board Meeting Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Retail Committee Meeting Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 @ 8:00am
CYP Steering Committee Meeting Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Chamber Executive Committee Meeting Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 @ 7:00am
Chamber Board Meeting Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Retail Committee Meeting Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 @ 8:00am
CYP Steering Committee Meeting Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Chamber Executive Committee Meeting Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 @ 7:00am
Chamber Board Meeting Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Retail Committee Meeting Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 @ 8:00am
CYP Steering Committee Meeting Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Chamber Executive Committee Meeting Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 @ 7:00am
Chamber Board Meeting Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Chamber Executive Committee Meeting Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 @ 7:00am
Retail Committee Meeting Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 @ 8:00am
CYP Steering Committee Meeting Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Chamber Board Meeting Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Retail Committee Meeting Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 @ 8:00am
CYP Steering Committee Meeting Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Chamber Executive Committee Meeting Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 @ 7:00am
Chamber Board Meeting Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Retail Committee Meeting Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 @ 8:00am