Breda City Council Meeting

Monday, Sep 9, 2019 @ 5:30pm
The Breda City Council will hold a meeting for every second monday of each month. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Breda City's website at www.citybreda.com.

More Breda City Council events

Event When
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, Oct 14, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, Nov 11, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, Dec 9, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, Jan 13, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, Feb 10, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, Mar 9, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, Jun 8, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, Jul 13, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, Aug 10, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, Sep 14, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, Oct 12, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, Nov 9, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, Dec 14, 2020 @ 5:30pm
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, Jan 11, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, Feb 8, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, Mar 8, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, Apr 12, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, May 10, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, Jun 14, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, Jul 12, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, Aug 9, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, Sep 13, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Breda City Council Meeting Monday, Oct 11, 2021 @ 5:30pm